Contact Us

Arnstein & Lehr Construction Practice Group

Chicago Office
120 South Riverside Plaza
Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606
312.876.7100 phone
312.876.0288 fax

James T. Rohlfing – Chair
jtrohlfing@arnstein.com

W. Matthew Bryant
wmbryant@arnstein.com

Mark Enright
meenright@arnstein.com

Patrick Johnson
pjjohnson@arnstein.com

Fort Lauderdale Office
200 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Suite 1000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: 954.713.7600
F: 954.713.7700

Gary Brown
glbrown@arnstein.com

Miami Office
Southeast Financial Center
200 S. Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 3600
Miami, FL 33131
305.428.4500 phone
305.374.4744 fax

Alan Kipnis
agkipnis@arnstein.com

West Palm Beach Office
515 N. Flagler Drive
Suite 1400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
P: 561.833.9800
F: 561.655.5551

Joshua Atlas
jmatlas@arnstein.com

Jared S. Gillman
jsgillman@arnstein.com

Stuart Sakwa
shsakwa@arnstein.com